God’s Word Made Visual

             Here at Making Life Magnificent, I strive to motivate and inspire you in every area of your life. The spiritual side of you is no exception. A life without Jesus Christ, in my opinion, is no life at all.  How can we live closer to Jesus without His word? The answer is that we can’t.  So today, I want to feature some of my favorite visual scriptures and quotes that really inspire me and help build up my faith. Enjoy and share some of your own below! prayProverbs 3no eyemy peacelife guardHis planisaiahguard your heartgood couragefear notbeautifulall you have

accomplish

One thought on “God’s Word Made Visual

  1. Pingback: When words just aren’t enough… | Making Life Magnificent

Leave a Reply

